• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Color morph of new snakes

Redalbino

Hello, I just recently purchused 2 new corns from a man that was selling them as ghost corns, Im not that good at recognizing the different colors yet so would like some help with confirming it.

Attachments

• cornsnake.jpg
    cornsnake.jpg
    76.3 KB · Views: 185
  • cornsnake2.jpg
    cornsnake2.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 185
  • cornsnake3.jpg
    cornsnake3.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 185
  • cornsnake4.jpg
    cornsnake4.jpg
    88.1 KB · Views: 186
  • cornsnake5.jpg
    cornsnake5.jpg
    68.1 KB · Views: 186
I may be wrong, but I don't think this belongs in the breeding/egg production section:nope:

Lol, I was just teasing you. I don't even know myself. Not even sure if it matters.
As far as the pics, I do not own any ghosts so I am not sure how darks the coloration can go. They may be ghosts, almost look like adult Charcoals to me though.