• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Cornsnake morph. What's mine?

Christoffer90

Hi all.
I'm new to this hobby and getting my first corn next weekend. (Juvenile)
I've all ready recieved a picture of my snake on my cellphone and he looks like he is a mix of brown/grey/black for the main body, with a white/grey stripe going from his head to his tailtip about. I just wonder if any of you guys could help me decide what morph he is? (The seller was not sure of it, either).

I would really like to know what morph my snake is, but when I google cornsnake morphs, then I can find anything like him!
Please help.

- Chris. :sidestep:

I do not know from your description, but I really have to ask.....
why are you buying your new pet from someone who does not even know what they are selling???

There are literally dozens of fantastic breeders on this site who can not only tell you what morph they are selling, but can tell you what sex it is, and provide complete feeding and shedding records and send you pictures of the parents so you know what the baby will most likely end up looking like.......

I do not know from your description, but I really have to ask.....