• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Hello From Me And My Snake

ssssnake_lover

Hi all my name is Jamie and I am new to the whole snake world but i got to say i am loving it.

My little brother who i don't live with brought an Amel cornsnake say a few months ago and i just thought he was so cool so i went down the pet shop 2 days ago to have a look to see if they had any in.When i got their i asked if he had any of the small hatchling Amel's which were £50 when my brother got one but he never so i noticed a Miami Cornsnake which was a little big bigger than a hatchling for £55.I spoke to the man in charge and he said that was a mistake and i could clearly see why as the Amel's that were similar size were £85 well anyway cut a long story short he said as the Miami Cornsnake's marked up as that if i leave a £10 deposit i can have it for that.

So anyway i went back yesterday and picked up my Miami Cornsake and i am so excited.When i brought him home and put him in his home i expected him to hide but he was checking everywhere out and stayed out exploring for a good few hours.