• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Hello

lisa127

I just wanted to say hi and introduce myself. I am a newbie, just found these forums today. Anyway, I'm married with two pre-teen daughters, a dog, 2 cats, a blue tongued skink, 2 leopard geckos, and 2 corn snakes. Great to find this site! :)

Hi and welcome...
just getting to grips with the site as well. i am 18 and have 20 odd snakes...lol too many.

any way hope you enjoy this site...

Hi lisa, Welcome to the forums.I recently joined myself. This is a great place for finding information, and everyone has alot of good advice. I have 2 daughters myself 13 and 12, 1 son 16 and another son 19 that just left for army boot camp a few days after christmas. I really miss him. Also have 3 dogs, 3 cats and 2 cornsakes and of course my husband. Did you get Kathy Love's book "The Corn Snake Manual" it has everything you need to know about corns. Anyway welcome to the forums! :wavey: