• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

HELP w/ eggs please (everyone including BIG breeders)

LindsayMarie

Been here awhile
Well this is my first year breeding corns. So as each clutch (3) were laid, I put them into almost 3 inch square containers w/ vermiculite and sphagnum moss. All 3 clutches were pearl white fertile eggs, not a mark, dent or discoloration anywhere! I was extremly happy as this is the "mystery" project which has interested me since day one. Well now its been 53 days since the first and a couple weeks after that the second should start to hatch. Oh, I am incubating around 80-82 inside the containers and 83-85 air inside the incubator.