• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

HI there,newbie and novice

miss_d_meanor

miss_d_meanor
Hi every one.....ive just joined today
I am in the north of scotland UK.
i am a complete novice and am greedily reading every bit of litrature i can find. i have wanted to own a corn for years and now i finally have one.
ive been told it is about 6 months old eve(my corn) is about 13 inches long and a beautiful color,
i am looking forward to reading as many threads as posible and looking for as much advice and tips as i can tho hats off to the store where she was purchased they took an hourtoexplain everything to me set the thermostats to the correct heat settings and showed me in the store how to set up the habitat and even supplied free 2 weeks pinkies.
i have a couple of beardies to that i have had for 2 years but i am looking forward to watching eve grow and develop personality,
btw the nameeve waschosen by my daughter! iwasgoing to call it kelllog

Hi :wavey: Welcome to the forum! I would love to see pics of Eve. If you have any questions feel free to ask them here, there are lots of knowledgeable and helpful people.

photo

can you advise