• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

May I introduce the amazing Maize!!

Oh and I was told he was a "black corn snake" why can't I find any pics or posts with that title? Is he actually called something different? I'm new to corn snakes so any help would be greatly appreciated.

What a cutie! I'm not much help with the proper type of corn he is, I'm still somewhat new to this stuff myself.

Anery or black albino as they are referred to. But your photo is too small to really tell what he is. I could be a ghost because he looks really light to be an anery. Do you have any other larger photos?

Bigger Pics???

Thanks for the help everyone. I'm having a hard time getting pics the site will accept. If I get the right size then it says the KG or KB is too big? I don't know, I'm frustrated...I'm so not tech savvy :headbang: Can anyone tell me how to resize so I can post bigger ones? Cause I have some good ones I think. Thanks all

What I do is upload the pictures to Photobucket. See that little mountain picture next to all the bold, italic, underline, ect options? Paste the direct link for the picture into there, and the picture should be a good size.