• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

More of name that morph!

2manysnakes

I smell a rat
These are our new snakes. I'm still learning how to identify them, so I wanted to ask your opinion.
1-
corn018.jpg

2-
corn017.jpg

3-
corn016.jpg

4-
corn013.jpg

5-
corn012.jpg

Anery
Amel
Amel
Anery

Carmel?
Anery
Amel
Amel
Amel

lol, I'm not too good with morohs, but I know I got a few right.

Okay, here goes nothing.

1 - anery
2 - amel/sunglow
3 - hmmm, that one's interesting beacuse it almost looks to dark to be an amel, which was my first thought. i'll say amel though.
5 - anery, although I'd like to see him out of shed, if you have the chance.
6 - amber
7 - amel
8 - Amel, looks like an RO.
9 - amel
10 - BEAUTIFUL amel
11 - amel/RO

okay, so those are my guesses.

Great group of snakes. By the way, which is the young female that may be gravid that was talked about in the breeding forum?

still new at this but will give it a go:
1. ?
2. amel blue gravid
3. amel blue gravid
4. hypo (?) blue gravid
5. anery (?) blue gravid
6. ?
7. 8. 9. amel gravid
10. 11. amel
gravid is my opinion, either that or they are fat????