• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

My anery & ????

cornsnakejunkie

Hi, this is my first time posting pics over the internet so maybe this will work out well. I have 4 snakes ATM 3 of which are corns. Well here is one of the two male anery het for amelanistic/snow that I have(the keeper) and what I think looks like a female opal......What do you guys think?

EDIT!-My files are too large, how do I downsize them? I feel really dumb right now. Any help appreciated. :shrugs:

if you have photsoshop open the picture and go to change image size you can make it any size you want, 8x10" is standard, but if you want it smaller in size of file not pic, change the resolution to 72 DPI or Pix.

If oyu dont have photoshop and you are uploading from a digital camera, there should ahve been software that came with the camera depending on what camera u have. YOu should be able to chage it that way, because a pic right off a memory card is a RAW file and HUGE to preserve the quality of the pic.

Try that.