• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

My poor little girl is lumpy!

ticky1105

:nope:OK. I don't know if this is the right place to put this thread. I'm fairly new to the whole snake business, but I bought Ticky ( a male hatchling) for my son and since he is four and I am the care taker I fell in love and wanted another one! I went to a reptile show on the third and bought a gorgeous female snow (four years old). I thought Ticky is soo lovable, she will be too! LOL not! I don't know if its my smell or she thinks I'm a real hungry monster and should never be trusted or maybe it's a female thing, but I am beginning to think she hates me! So needless to say we have a rocky start.

Now to my point...