• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

New Corn Snake fanatic.

BlkBullet23

New Corn Fanatic
Hello everyone, I'm Tim, just turned twenty and living in a big apartment with mother and brothers. :bounce:

I'm fairly new to the whole Corn Snake scene, but I've read buss loads of info on them. From Colors to Breeding and even the whole mating process :bang: .lol
Ever since an add in our local newspaper came in saying ball pythons for sale, I had started thinking about what it would be like to own a snake. So I went online and looked up some basic info on ball pythons. After reading through some care sheets and browsing through some pictures, I noticed that they were alittle too big for me and required lots of care. There happend to be a picture of a corn snake at full maturity and I said to myself, "Damn, thats a badassssss sssssnake" :cheers: .
Dont get me wrong, the ball pythons were very cool too, but I wanted something a little more slim and easier to keep. And WHAM, right before my eyes another picture of the corn snake poped up. Three very gorgeous babys, a Bloodred, Blizzerd, and a striped Amel. I was like "whooa, they come in different colors and patterns". :grabbit: