• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

[Newbie] What morph is this?

testdasi

Hi guys,
I'm new to snakes and just got my first corn. I checked out pictures online and think this is a normal motley morph but not even 10% sure. So what morph is this?
TN290022.jpg

Looking like a nice motley pattern there :) Does he/she have belly checkers? motleys don't have those.
Is the colour right in the pic? I'm thinking normal, but leaning towards caramel. Still, seems to be a bit too much reddish for caramel. Maybe those who have more experience in the caramel colours can correct me on this.

normal motley...

caramel motley is my guess. also...i like the q-tips . it does seem a bit dark for a normal. is the belly clear of checkers? what color are the eyes?

Last edited:
Looking like a nice motley pattern there :) Does he/she have belly checkers? motleys don't have those.
Is the colour right in the pic? I'm thinking normal, but leaning towards caramel. Still, seems to be a bit too much reddish for caramel. Maybe those who have more experience in the caramel colours can correct me on this.