• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Pleasure to meet you :)

Ntkufreak

Still Snakeless
I'm a college student in Baltimore, MD, at an art school known as MICA. I'm currently studying illustration and hoping to get into concept art. :D

I've been wanting a snake for years and due to some serendipitous circumstances (moving into my own place + a friend's corns getting pregnant, LOL!), it looks like in a few months I'll finally have my first. I've owned dogs, horses, gerbils, anoles... but never a snake. I'm very excited about it! Of course, I still have a while to wait... but at least I'll have time to study up and prepare its enclosure. :)

The real test was helping her feed and making sure I could handle that, after all the stories I'd heard. ;) But not as bad as I'd thought!

A pleasure to meet you; this forum is awesome, guys! So much information!

Welcome to a great forum and community. I am sure you know that snakes/corns are addictive and you have a hard battle to only get one. Post pictures of you new baby once you get it!

I see that your signature says Still Snakeless. Are you female? Young and attractive?

2 out of 3 is crap when you miss the most important question.