• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

pozdravljeni! (hello)

dejvid

Greetings!

My name is Aleš and im from Slovenia (therefore I would like to apologize for my english ). I am a student of ekology and nature conservation.

I am proud owner of 2 cornsnakes.
First one is named Korny (named after his species, but i want to make it a bit sloveian so i replaced c with k, still left y although our alphabet dont know that letter) I know Korny, sense he was still in egg(abbout5-6 years ago). He is beutiful amelanistic morph.
Second, i got her from last summer, i have another beuty, her name is Morana (or Morgana (has actualy two names)). She is 4 years old lavender morph.
I intend to get myself another butter morph, and possible one miami corn snake.

Well, i also hawe some lizards (2.0.0 tokey gecko (Freaky & Calypso), 1.1.0 leopard geckos (Slash & Enigma)), amphibians (2.2.0. C. orientalis (no names), 0.0.2 milk frogs), 5 spiders, a pair of giant african milipeds, a rat Sisi (one for pet & about 90 for snake food & sale) and a fish tank.
Those are mine, but at home we also have two dogs (Nero & Floki), 4 cats, some cows, pigs, chikens and 2 ducks.

If someone hawe a question, fell free to ask.