• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Thinking Corn.

MrMatt

Hi everyone. I'm relatively new to the reptile side of the spectrum. Between living in my parents house and not being allowed to own any animals with out fur and being in the US Military and not allowed pets in the barracks I've finally got on my feet so to say.

I met my fiancee and she had a box turtle. Which moved in when she did. Then followed a Russian tortoise adoption followed by another box turtle. We recently got a bearded dragon and I've been told that corn snakes are usually good for beginners. Is that true?

Hi everyone. I'm relatively new to the reptile side of the spectrum. Between living in my parents house and not being allowed to own any animals with out fur and being in the US Military and not allowed pets in the barracks I've finally got on my feet so to say.

I met my fiancee and she had a box turtle. Which moved in when she did. Then followed a Russian tortoise adoption followed by another box turtle. We recently got a bearded dragon and I've been told that corn snakes are usually good for beginners. Is that true?