• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Underweight?

CornBoy

Hi!
Newbie here, looking to get some help! :)

I am hoping to do some breeding soon, but I'm not sure we're ready. At this time, my 3 year old female weighs 270 grams and my 2 year old male weighs 170. This is just before feeding.

They are in a room that currently ranges from 65 F during the day down to 50 at night.

Can I still breed this spring, and what do I need to do to get them more ready?

Thanks!
Bob

Bob,