• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

What is rep power?

Sunglow Cornsnake

Yellew and red, no dread.
Hello, im still learning about cornsnakes.com and i want to know what a rep power is? I have seen on my profile and there was this green dot called rep power, and i have also seen other people with rep power. What is rep power, and how do i get more?

Every time you hit 100 posts you get some rep (reputation) points.
As well as whenever someone thinks you have a good post,a funny one, nice pictures etc etc.
If you look under where you see the rep points theres a little green light (meaning you're online) a little balance scale (the rep button) and then the red triangle (the report button)
So if for some reason you think someone has made a good post for whatever reason by their name under neath their rep power click on the little scale to give them some points.

They have no actual basis other than just basic pissing rights and that you have a "reputation"

If you want to read what people write when they "rep" you, look up near the top of the page, there is a gray bar with a link on the very left that says User CP. Click that. I'll rep you for educational purposes.