• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

A few more of my kids...

evergreencorns

Hissypants
Ok, first off, I will admit, I am a horrific photographer. Someday, I will take classes, and learn. So, I apologize for the quality of the pics, but I do hope you enjoy the snakes themselves, haha.

1st is Sebastian, my normal boy. He's almost 6ft, a very big boy. I just like sharing him because he's one of my favorites, he's got a great personality. He does happen to be a fantastic escape artist, however.

2nd is Lanayru, my Anery Bloodred female. She's a very sweet girl too, a little more laid back and not quite as outgoing, but she's still a cool girl.

3rd is Gunner, my sub-adult, almost full grown, Lavender. He's a messmaker. Seriously, he destroys his tub on a daily basis.

4th is Sahar, my Anery Motley Stripe, he is an awesome boy as well. He's paired with Lanayru this year for the breeding cycle, I've never seen a boy twitch quite so much.

More pics in my next post.

Attachments

• Sebastian.jpg
    Sebastian.jpg
    86.2 KB · Views: 68
  • DSCN0361.JPG
    DSCN0361.JPG
    177.8 KB · Views: 68
  • DSCN0341.JPG
    DSCN0341.JPG
    163.9 KB · Views: 67
  • DSCN0325.JPG
    DSCN0325.JPG
    190.2 KB · Views: 67