• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Fav morph?

Amyshizzle

What is your favorite type of corn snake? I am new to them and would like to know what every one likes so I can look up what they look like and see which I like best. =P

I like blizzard corn snakes and ghost corn snakes but with the blizzards I want one that is really white...dunno if I can get one really white.

Bubble gum & lavendars are puuuurddy too! I'm a new owner (well, kinda) as well. Dallas is my first snake, he's an Amel (or red albino). When I purchased a baby for my friend from a breeder, I fell in love with my little guy!

Jungle corns are a hybrid between a corn snake and a king snake. They do not have a set look, and clutchmates can look very different from one another.

oohhh so it's best to stay away from those or does it matter? I like the way they look but I wouldn't want to get something that would be unhealthy or mean.

Its all really up to you & your preference. I hear a lot of ppl on these forums who have jungle corns w/out any aggressive behavior issues. Both breeds seem docile enough to have as pets. SO ULTIMATEL THE CHOICE IS YOURS! :)