• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Hi! I'm new!

lazarin

Hey folks, I'm new to reptiles and hoping to get my first corn snake in the next few months! I've been reading through the forums like crazy so I wanna start by saying thanks for all the helpful info you guys have shared. This'll be my first pet since I've started living on my own (not counting my roommates' cats and dogs) so I wanna make sure I'm as prepared as possible when the big day comes. I'm in love with the checkered bellies on Kisatchies!

About me: I have a bajillion houseplants, love bugs (I'm pumped for cicada season), and live in Columbus, Ohio. If any Columbus pals have got tips on local breeders or feeder mice, I'd be much obliged! I can't wait til I get a chance to check out the All Ohio Reptile Expo. [emoji106] [emoji106]

Seeya around!

Hello and Welcome lazarin!

Monty from Brooklyn here! How ya been?