• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Venture guesses on 2 Morphs?

EmbersMom

And then there were three
Hi, I am new to snakes, Herpetologist at the Zoo where hubby works said corns are best pets, so we're now into corns! A month ago we adopted an Amelanistic 2 year old male (probed by the herpetologist today to be sure) for our 8 year old (9 next month) daughter. His name is Flame and he is wonderful. Anybody know exact morph? He was advertised as a Creamsicle, but I have yet to see that listed as an official morph? Is that just slang?

picture.php

picture.php

I decided I wanted a snake, too, and adopted a 3-4 year old male (probed today, too) on Monday. Here is what I wrote on the picture caption in my album and here is his pic:

My husband works at a large Zoo so we have access to expert reptile care and advice (but I am glad to be here!). He had no idea on the exact morph of Ember. This picture does not do him justice. He is not orange and grey. He is copper and silver. Very beautiful, shimmery, truly aglow. He is triangle shaped, and his underbelly is almost white, yellowish....with not very much pattern, just a few light-silver checks. The only thing I can find remotely like him is: